Scandic Visby

Address: Färjeleden 3, 621 24 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 96% 546 of 568 recommend (92 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(546 of 568recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 92)

Incheckning

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 29 Jul 2021)
“Incheckningen hade kunnat lösas på ett smidigare sätt om man valt att låta hotellgäster ta sina rum i anspråk i den takt som de blev klara. Bra lösning för frukosten då det var tre tider men ändå en flexibilitet inom tidsintervallet med drop in. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Cykelvänligt

Most Popular by Moni, Sweden (Sweden Sun 20 Jun 2021)
“Scandic Visby är ett hotell jag alltid återkommer till. Har bott här många gånger. Läget är perfekt när man kommer med båten som denna gång mitt i natten och fokus är landsvägscykling. Alltid vänlig och tillmötesgående personal. Det känns hemma att komma hit. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Kommer gärna tillbaka

Most Popular by Frun, Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 Feb 2021)
“Nöjd nöjd nöjd efter en spontan resa med man och barn . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nyår

Most Popular by Hans, Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Dec 2020)
“Så synd att det inte är öppet på nyår.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Vardagslyx😀

Most Popular by Monika Almström , Sweden (Sweden Wed 11 Nov 2020)
“Helt perfekt för avkoppling från vardagen! Alla behöver det även om vi bor på denna underbara ö👍❤”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Skön höstsemester

Most Popular by Sven J, Sweden (Sweden Tue 20 Oct 2020)
“Semestra på Scandichotell i Visby på hösten kan kan rekommendera. Ingen trängsel någonstans vilket innebär att jag inte behövde oro mig för Coronan. Servicenivån på personalen på var toppen. Alla var hjälpsamma och trevliga.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Scandic hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 03 Oct 2020)
“Det var tredje gången jag bodde på Scandic i Visby , lika nöjd varje gång.Vänlig trevlig pesonal .Jag kommer tillbaka till er vackra ö Tack MVH Christina Åman”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra personal

Most Popular by Nicke , Sweden (Sweden Mon 24 Aug 2020)
“Det första man möter vid en incheckning är ju personalen om de är engagerade och intresserade så blir man glad. Fick frågan av killen i repan om det var vår första vistelse på Gotland och om vi behövde tips på något. Väldigt bra engagemang och trevligt bemötande”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Familjevänligt

Most Popular by eriha, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jun 2019)
“Bra sommarhotell som liknar ett charter-hotell. Bra läge nära färjeterminalen, om än något utanför stadskärnan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Personalen

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 07 Jun 2019)
“En mycket vänlig hjälpsam personal som verkligen gör att vi tänker återvända. För det priset fick vi allt det vi behövde.Tack.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 10/14/2021 9:12:32 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7798.cbischannel-19427.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews