Kalk Hotel

Address: Packhusplan 2 (Strandgatan 13), 621 56 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 98% (188 of 191 recommend) (58 reviews)

Guest score: 98%

(188 of 191recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Hotel condition 4.7 of 5
Room facilities 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 60)

Trevlig personal

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 03 Oct 2019)
“Trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Positiv upplevelse rakt igenom

Most Popular by Uppsalabo, Sweden (Sweden Tue 17 Sep 2019)
“Kalk hotell är en positiv upplevelse alltigenom. Trevligt bemötande i en härlig reception, sköna rum och sängar, mysiga balkonger för fika med utsikt över Almedalen, ringmuren och havet och inte minst den härliga och varierade frukosten - allt är bara så bra. Absolut ett stamställe för kommande besök i Visby. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt litet hotell

Most Popular by Jan, Sweden (Sweden Mon 17 Jun 2019)
“Hit kommer vi att återvända när vi kommer till Visby nästa gång. Allt var toppen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Vi trivdes

Most Popular by Mats, Katarina, Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jun 2019)
“Allt räckte till, ett lagom stort rum. Trevlig personal. Fräsch frukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Verkligen att rekommendera!

Most Popular by Nina, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jun 2019)
“Ett super fin hotell, super frukost, super läge och en toppen trevlig och serviceinriktat personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa hotellet!

Most Popular by Lotta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 May 2019)
“Ett hotell i toppklass, supertrevlig personal, fantastiskt rum, suverän frukost - återkommer mer än gärna dit!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal när...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 May 2019)
“Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal när vi frågade efter tips om hur man tar sig runt på ön.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bekvämt centralt hotell

Most Popular by sullon79, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Apr 2019)
“Mycket charmigt hotell med hög kvalité i service och rumsstandard. Allt du behöver för att helgen i Visby ska vara lyckad. God frukostbuffé. Något enklare standard men en solid fyra i betyg. Bodde i superiorrum som är placerade högst upp. Värt att veta är att hissen inte går ända upp. Till översta våning måste man gå upp för en smal spiraltrappa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Toppklass!

Most Popular by Kickaloo, Sweden (Sweden Thu 25 Apr 2019)
“Trevligt, suveränt läge och FRUKOSTEN! Bästa hotellfrukosten jag någonsin fått, kanske i hela livet :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell med bra läge

Most Popular by Tinate, Sweden (Sweden Wed 24 Apr 2019)
“Mysigt hotell med bra läge innanför ringmuren, fantastiskt god frukost och vacker miljö.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0.2 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0.2 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 0 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information