Gangvidefarm Bed & Breakfast

Address: När Gangvide 503, 623 48 Stånga  show map
Location: Southern Gotland
Guest score: 89% (40 of 45 recommend) (16 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(40 of 45recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
B&B Condition 3.7 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Breakfast 3.7 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 16)

B&B Gotland

Most Popular by Ebba, Sweden (Sweden Sat 03 Aug 2019)
“Ett prisvärt B&B men där det finns mer att önska avseende städning, frukost.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Enkelt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 Jul 2019)
“Enkelt precis som vi ville ha det.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Härlig gård med djur och lugn och ro.

Most Popular by Jeanette, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 Jul 2019)
“Så nöjd med vår vistelse. Lugn och ro på en härlig gård med bra personal. Väldigt mån om att man har det bra. Mycket bra turistambassadörer. Vi fick mycket bra tips på var man kan åka för en bra upplevelse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Fint och lugnt

Most Popular by Galina, Sweden (Sweden Thu 04 Jul 2019)
“Mycket trevlig bemötande och mycket bra information. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

kul plats att bo på

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 15 Jul 2018)
“kul plats att bo på ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Like my family

Most Popular by Juan , Sweden (Sweden Sat 09 Sep 2017)
“The owners Kikan and Per have been very kind and helpful from the very arrival until last day. We have felt like in family. Breakfast is very nice and dinner was delicious. The cottage is very comfortable. We'll come back again as soon as the weather is good.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Jättebra ställe om man vill koppla av på...

Most Popular by BRITT-MARIE, Sweden (Sweden Sat 10 Sep 2016)
“Jättebra ställe om man vill koppla av på landet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gangvide

Most Popular by Boxerkalle, Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Aug 2016)
“Trevligt bemötande. Enkla stugor med toa och dusch i separat byggnad.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Härlig mångfald

Most Popular by Nils, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Jul 2016)
“Ett verkligt bra semesterställe med en mångfald av möjligheter för aktiviteter och vila. Välkomnande värdpar med stor värme och omsorg. Toppenställe!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gangvide farm

Most Popular by Gunnar, Sweden (Sweden Sun 12 Jun 2016)
“Ett enkelt men bra ställe. Trevlig personal. Enkelheten i boendet ser jag som ett plus. Sevärdheter finns på nära håll.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 34 mi.
  • Fårö 45 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 39 mi.
  • Lergrav 39 mi.
  • Kyllaj 36 mi.
  • Holmhällar 26 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 31 mi.
  • Hammarshage 26 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 51 mi.
  • Folhammars 7 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 53 mi.
  • Boge 29 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 29 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 23 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 32 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 1 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 7 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 7 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 30 mi.
City
  • Visby 29 mi.
  • Slite 31 mi.
  • Roma 19 mi.
  • Ljugarn 5 mi.
  • Klintehamn 19 mi.
  • Hemse 11 mi.
  • Fårösund 44 mi.
  • Burgsvik 21 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 25 mi.
  • Sudersand 53 mi.
  • Snäckviken 31 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 31 mi.
  • Sandviken 13 mi.
  • Norderstrand 30 mi.
  • Nisseviken 19 mi.
  • Ljugarn 5 mi.
  • Ireviken 40 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 31 mi.
  • Brissund 33 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 47 mi.
  • Åminne 25 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 29 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 30 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Information


Information

Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7798.cbischannel-19427 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews